So, first week of class.

This is Elam, just checking real quick!

This past week was my first week of classes: 19th centruy romanticism, Shakespearean tragedy, Urban Anthropology, and History of Sex Education in schools have stolen my soul. On top of this, I went back to work after the end of my summer vacation, so I’ve been spending my free time reviewing these grants and survey things that I need to develop “teen programming” for. And, I’ve been raiding. Thus, busy! (Oh and Notelam might have hit level 80. :x)

I will be back updating, hopefully by tomorrow night, or by Saturday. I want to get in a hardmode NB kill on either 10 or 25, with screenshots, as that is what I will be posting about!

Talk to you all in a few, and sorry. 😡

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

