I’m on vacation at the moment.

I’ll be honest- it probably was not my best idea to start a blog the week before I leave for vacation. It’s up there on the list of bad ideas, somewhere in between allowing Ed Wood to make movies, listening to Pitbull’s “Hotel Room Service,” or the entire Midiclorian plot in the Star Wars movies on a giant list of bad ideas. Nevertheless, I did it.

So, just for all of you anxiously f5ing my blog waiting for me to post (all 1 of you!), it probably won’t happen until Friday, unless I get reallyreallybored tomorrow. 😛 Happy blogging!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

